Staff Directory

Don Beckering
State Director of Fire Training
Don.Beckering@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1790
Dan Roeglin
Fire Service Specialist
Dan.Roeglin@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1794Tracy Worsley
Tracy Worsley
Emergency Preparedness Manager
Tracy.Worsley@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1797
Anita Mujumdar
Safety Compliance Manager
Anita.Mujumdar@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1793
Gayle Steiner
MRTC Manager
Gayle.Steiner@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1796
Tak Wong
MRTC Supports
Tak.Wong@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1795